AWSC Board of Directors - 2016

James Cawthern - President

Ken Karner - Vice President

Dave Jackson - Lake Authority

Patrick Barry - Membership Services

Patricia Maurer - Secretary

Butch Johnston - Treasurer

Without Volunteers - There would be no club. thank you to the past and present people who have made this club great!

Send Us a Message

Our 'First Choice' Meeting Site is The Robert's School